Birgit Schuster-Pascher

Operative project management | Applications

DLR QCI | Köln

+4922036011445 | birgit.schuster-pascher@dlr.de

Dr.-Ing. Robert Axmann

Head of the DLR Quantum Computing Initiative

DLR QCI | Hamburg

+49 40 513096 866 | robert.axmann@dlr.de

Dr. Karla Loida

Strategic Project Management | Hardware

DLR QCI | Köln

+49 2203 601 1199 | karla.loida@dlr.de

Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Müller

Strategic Project Management | Software & Applications

DLR QCI | Köln

+49 2203 601 3668 | uwe.mueller@dlr.de

Dr. Annika Zimmermann

Strategic Project Management

DLR QCI | Ulm

+49 731 400198-555 | annika.zimmermann@dlr.de

Dr. Kathrin Höppner

Management Innovationszentrum Ulm

DLR QCI | Ulm

+49 731 400198 551 | kathrin.hoeppner@dlr.de

Alain Pierrot

Management Innovation Center Hamburg

DLR QCI | Hamburg

+49 40 513096 28 | alain.pierrot@dlr.de

Dr. Philipp Ranitzsch

Strategic Networking

DLR QCI | Hamburg

+49 40 513096 96 | philipp.ranitzsch@dlr.de

Felix Knoke

Communication

DLR QCI | Berlin

+49 30 67055-8417 | felix.knoke@dlr.de

Katja Lenz

DLR press office

DLR QCI | Köln

+49 2203 601-5401 | katja.lenz@dlr.de

Dr. Raphael Wirthensohn

Operatives Projektmanagement

DLR QCI | Köln

+49 2203 601 1589 | raphael.wirthensohn@dlr.de